Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Eniko
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    A wonderful place close to the seaside.

    We had to take a shower with cold water several times. It was noise outside during the night. The wifi was not working very well.
    The room was very comfortable, the kitchen helped us a lot. The location was perfect, the staff was friendly.
    Timothy
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    28 September 2018

    Good apartment centrally located

    An electric kettle would have been useful as heating up water on the gas stove took quite a long time. Nearby bars can be quite noisy until late into the evening on Friday and Saturday.
    Good location near the waterfront and also convenient for the city centre and restaurants and bars. Spacious apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom. Fast wifi. Lift from the first floor with disabled access up the stairs from the ground floor by stairlift. Walter the owner and his father were very friendly and helpful.
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    The location was great and excellent facilities. We were very comfortable

    Walter was a wonderful and helpful host.
    Werner
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    21 September 2018
    Location in City Center near water front. Spacious Apartment.
    Susanna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Ideally, a lift would have made things easier, as my 80 year old brother in law found 5 flights difficult. Also the many doors we had to unlock was a complicated process- 4 separate keys in all!
    Our reception was friendly, warm and courteous. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable, with a gorgeous view of the harbour and we were central to all the sights and restaurants.. Walter helped me to locate on the map the house where I was born, for which I am eternally grateful!
    Lyn
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    at

    Review score

    6.7
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    27 August 2018

    very good location, a bit pricey for the offer

    bathroom had flickering light, atrium is extemely hot, lack of free parking space, non-existing view to the sea even if we were 10 meters away from it
    it is very well located, near the city centre, owners are helpful
    Eszter
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Áron
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EK
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iain
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018

    Good value central Trieste lication

    Location was great
    Residbeg
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2018
    Rather difficult to cool down - a stronger AC wouldn't be bad.
    Excellent position for exploring the city. Walter was extremely patient, nice and helpful. The apartment is really spacious.
    magictraveller
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 July 2018

    Easy access to everything, just don't expect to eat in the kitchen

    We were very squashed as 2 single beds had been added to the living room with the sofa. The single beds were very uncomfortable although the double was fine. We couldn't use the kitchen as there were also only 4 chairs and we were 5 people, and there wasn't enough crockery to eat on. Also, the freezer had mould in it and there was no microwave in the kitchen. So that didn't really work for us
    It was very central and easy walking distance to everything. The host was very friendly and helpful.
    Piero
    ch

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    The perfect city center spot with beach view

    Nurzhan
    kz

    Review score

    8.3
    30 July 2018
    not so cheap. wifi
    Near to the center and beach Air conditioner Comfortable bed
    Svanhild
    no

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018

    Great location, large apartment and very friendly and helpful host.

    Only one small thing: it would be great if they could provide more bags for garbage, or remove the garbage once or twice when we stay as long as one week.
    The host is very friendly and helpful and the location is great. We had a very nice apartment with a lot of space, and the host also provided all the kitchen equipment we asked for.
    ps

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    I liked everything
    In heart of Trieste very friendly receptionist the apartment was super clean and big i highly recommend these apartments and im very satisfied
    Roham
    at

    Review score

    6.2
    3 August 2018
    Old apartment, wasn’t clean and comfortable
    Good Location ,
    Marc Baehr
    nl

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    Good location
Loading reviews